Coaching Directory

Athletic Directory

SPORT SEASON   HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Athletic Secretary   Kim Williams kwilliams@midviewk12.org
Athletic Trainer   Cody Florian cflorian@midviewk12.org
Cheerleading All Year Katie Evin kevin@midviewk12.org
Cross Country (Boys and Girls) Fall Kathy Manning kmanning@midviewk12.org
Football Fall DJ Shaw dshaw@midviewk12.org
Golf - Boys Fall Randy Camp rcamp@midviewk12.org
Golf - Girls  Fall  Troy DiFranco  tdifranco@midviewk12.org
Soccer - Boys Fall James Igneczi
jigneczi@midviewk12.org
Soccer - Girls Fall John Bena jbena@midviewk12.org
Tennis - Girls Fall Jill Yates jyates@midviewk12.org
Volleyball Fall Deb Tomasheski dtomasheski@midviewk12.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Jim Brabenec jbrabenec@midviewk12.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Rob Overy rovery@midviewk12.org
Bowling - Boys (Club) Winter Joe Harrison  joe11563@windstream.net
Bowling - Girls (Club) Winter  Samantha Hamilton  samanthak89@rocketmail.com
Gymnastics Winter Allison Fenik  10pointo@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Winter Rick Verlotti rverlotti@midviewk12.org
Swimming (Club) Winter Aaron Henely aaronhenely@gmail.com
Wrestling Winter Shawn Bristow sbristow@midviewk12.org
Baseball Spring Todd Ratica
tratica@midviewk12.org
Softball Spring Mike Ives mives@midviewk12.org
Tennis - Boys Spring Michelle Carey mcarey@midviewk12.org
Track and Field - Boys Spring Kevin Radigan
kradigan@midviewk12.org 
Track and Field - Girls Spring Katie Salva
csalva@midviewk12.org

SPORT SEASON HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Assistant Athletic Director
All Year
Carissa Silva
csilva@midviewk12.org
Cross Country (Boys and Girls) Fall
Jason DiFranco
jdifranco@midviewk12.org
8th Grade Football Fall Scott Crum scum@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Football Fall Howard Chambers
hchambers@midviewk12.org
Cheerleading All Year Erika Puchmeyer epuchmeyer@midviewk12.org
8th Grade Volleyball Fall Melanie Dougall
mdougall@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Volleyball Fall Holly Koepp hkoepp@midviewk12.org
8th Grade Basketball - Boys Winter Kyle Zimmer
kzimmer@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Basketball - Boys Winter Tyler Trakas ttrakas@midviewk12.org  
8th Grade Basketball - Girls Winter Carissa Silva
csilva@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Basketball - Girls Winter Beth Linn blinn@midviewk12.org
Wrestling Winter Greg Rowe growe@midviewk12.org
Track and Field - Boys Spring Greg Dickson gdickson@midviewk12.org
Track and Field - Girls Spring Jason DiFranco   jdifranco@midviewk12.org

View text-based website