Athletic Directory
SPORT SEASON HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Athletic Secretary
 Kim Williams
kwilliams@midviewk12.org
Athletic Trainer   Cody Florian cflorian@midviewk12.org
Cross-Country (Boys and Girls) Fall Kim Mullins kmullins@midviewk12.org
Football Fall DJ Shaw
dshaw@midviewk12.org
Football Cheerleading Fall Katie Evin
kevin@midviewk12.org
Golf
Fall Randy Camp rcamp@midviewk12.org
Soccer - Boys Fall James Igneczi
coachjamesiggy@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Fall Abbey Golden pacifictiger19@ymail.com
Tennis - Girls
Fall Don Kaminski
donkaminski75@gmail.com
Volleyball Fall Lindsey Groomes
lgroomes@midviewk12.org
Basketball - Boys Winter Jim Brabenec
jbrabenec@midviewk12.org
Basketball - Girls Winter Rob Overy
rovery@midviewk12.org
Basketball Cheerleading Winter Katie Evin
kevin@midviewk12.org
Ice Hockey Winter Rick Verlotti rverlotti@gmail.com
Skippers Winter Samantha Schubert
mzbug1992@yahoo.com
Wrestling Winter Shawn Bristow sbristow@midviewk12.org
Baseball Spring Todd Ratica
toddratica@att.net
Softball Spring Mike Ives coachives@gmail.com
Tennis - Boys Spring Michelle Carey midviewtennis_coachm@yahoo.com
Track and Field - Boys Spring Kevin Radigan
kradigan@midviewk12.org
Track and Field - Girls Spring Katie Salva
csalva@midviewk12.org

SPORT SEASON HEAD COACH E-MAIL
Assistant Athletic Director
Fall
Don Crawford
dcrawford@midviewk12.org
Assistant Athletic DirectorWinter
David Baker
dbaker@midviewk12.org
Cross Country (Boys and Girls) Fall
Kathy Manning
kmanning@midviewk12.org
8th Grade Football Fall Randy Moore ranfbball@aol.com
7th Grade Football Fall Howard Chambers
howardechambers@gmail.com
Football Cheerleading Fall Erika Puchmeyer erikapuchmeyer@gmail.com
8th Grade Volleyball Fall Melanie Dougall
mdougall@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Volleyball
Fall
Lindsay Haywood
lcaroline9700@gmail.com
8th Grade Basketball - Boys Winter Kyle Zimmer
kzimmer@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Basketball - Boys Winter Tyler Trakas ttrakas@midviewk12.org
8th Grade Basketball - Girls Winter Rachele Podulka
rpodulka@midviewk12.org
7th Grade Basketball - Girls Winter Mike Guildoo mguildoo@midviewk12.org
Basketball Cheerleading Winter Erika Puchmeyer
erikapuchmeyer@gmail.com
Wrestling Winter Greg Rowe
roweg@avoneagles.org
Track and Field - Boys Spring Greg Dickson
gdickson@midviewk12.org
Track and Field - Girls Spring Kim Mullins kmullins@midviewk12.org

About        Our Schools        Parents & Students        Future & New Families        Our Community        Staff        Contact Us
13050 Durkee Rd.  Grafton Ohio, 44044  Phone: 440-748-5353  Fax: 440-748-5395
Quick-Edit Login