North Elementary

North Elementary

Photo Gallery

Announcements

Third annual Midview Santa Shoppe December 3

Third annual Midview Santa Shoppe December 3

Various Midview groups will gather in the APR for one-stop Christmas Shopping from 9 a.m. to Noon. More +
Youth Girls Basketball Registration Now Available

Youth Girls Basketball Registration Now Available

League is for Middies in grades 3-6. More +
North Art Club

North Art Club

As part of North's PBIS program, students who show excellent behavior and are always ready to learn, can be chosen to attend Art Club and Gym Club. These select students enjoy extra art time, creating scratch art using painted cd's. More +
2nd Grade Holiday Program

2nd Grade Holiday Program

December 5th & 6th 2017 at 7:00 PM
Midview North Cafetorium
More +
Attention Midview Football Fans!!

Attention Midview Football Fans!!

Friday night football games are here once again. The Middies are looking forward to another great season and they want you to be part of the excitement. Please click "read more" for elementary guidelines. More +
North Snack Policy

North Snack Policy

Please click on the "read more" for VERY IMPORTANT information regarding the snack policy. More +

Midview North Elementary

13070 Durkee Road
Grafton, Ohio 44044
 
Principal: Carla Molnar 
 
School Hours: 8:40 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
 
Grades: K, 1-2 
 
Important Numbers
Main Office 440-748-6869
Fax 440-748-7056
Clinic 440-748-5313
 
 

Upcoming Events

Nov
22

Thanksgiving Break

Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017

Dec
21

Winter Break

Thu Dec 21 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018

Jan
15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon Jan 15 2018
Jan
25

Records Day

Thu Jan 25 2018
Jan
26

Professional Training Day

Fri Jan 26 2018
Feb
19

President's Day

Mon Feb 19 2018
Mar
22

Early Release Day

Thu Mar 22 2018
Mar
23

Professional Training Day

Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
30

Spring Break

Fri Mar 30 2018
to Fri Apr 6 2018

View text-based website