West Elementary

West Elementary

PHOTO GALLERY

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Kyla Nickolov and her scrumptious Fruit Parfait

First Annual Middie Chef Competition

Looking for creative 4th grade Middie Cooks!! There will be 6 finalists Chosen!

More +
2 Hour Delay Information

2 Hour Delay Information

Once again, our local meteorologists are predicting some wintry weather. We would like to remind everyone what would happen if we had a 2 hour delay.  Please read the attachment for that information. More +
Little Middie Preschool

Little Middie Preschool

The Little Middie Preschool Program.  Please click "read more" for additional information. More +
Snack Policy

Snack Policy

VERY IMPORTANT information regarding the snack policy. More +

Midview West Elementary

13080 Durkee Road
Grafton, Ohio 44044
 
Principal: Patricia Hamilton
 
School Hours: 8:40 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
Dismissal Begins @ 3:00 p.m.
 
Grades: Preschool, K, 3-4
 
Important Numbers
Main Office 440-748-2305
Fax 440-748-4032
Clinic 440-748-5323
Guidance 440-748-5323

Upcoming Events

Jan
25

Records Day

Thu Jan 25 2018
Jan
26

Professional Training Day

Fri Jan 26 2018
Feb
7

North & West Conferences

Wed Feb 7 2018
Feb
15

North & West Conferences

Thu Feb 15 2018
Feb
19

President's Day

Mon Feb 19 2018
Feb
28

Middie Chef Competition

Wed Feb 28 2018
Mar
7

4th Grade Music Program

Wed Mar 7 2018
Mar
8

4th Grade Music Program

Thu Mar 8 2018
Mar
22

Early Release Day

Thu Mar 22 2018
Mar
23

Professional Training Day

Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
30

Spring Break

Fri Mar 30 2018
to Fri Apr 6 2018

May
28

Memorial Day

Mon May 28 2018
View text-based website