West Elementary

West Elementary

PHOTO GALLERY

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Third annual Midview Santa Shoppe December 3

Third annual Midview Santa Shoppe December 3

Various Midview groups will gather in the APR for one-stop Christmas Shopping from 9 a.m. to Noon. More +
Youth Girls Basketball Registration Now Available

Youth Girls Basketball Registration Now Available

League is for Middies in grades 3-6. More +
Little Middie Preschool

Little Middie Preschool

The Little Middie Preschool Program.  Please click "read more" for additional information. More +
Christmas Break----Dec 21st--Jan 2nd

Christmas Break----Dec 21st--Jan 2nd

Break starts on December 21, 2017 & the kids are back in school Wednesday, January 3rd.  More +

Midview West Elementary

13080 Durkee Road
Grafton, Ohio 44044
 
Principal: Patricia Hamilton
 
School Hours: 8:40 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.
Dismissal Begins @ 3:00 p.m.
 
Grades: Preschool, K, 3-4
 
Important Numbers
Main Office 440-748-2305
Fax 440-748-4032
Clinic 440-748-5323
Guidance 440-748-5323

Upcoming Events

Nov
22

Thanksgiving Break

Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017

Dec
21

Winter Break

Thu Dec 21 2017
to Tue Jan 2 2018

Jan
15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon Jan 15 2018
Jan
25

Records Day

Thu Jan 25 2018
Jan
26

Professional Training Day

Fri Jan 26 2018
Feb
19

President's Day

Mon Feb 19 2018
Mar
22

Early Release Day

Thu Mar 22 2018
Mar
23

Professional Training Day

Fri Mar 23 2018
Mar
30

Spring Break

Fri Mar 30 2018
to Fri Apr 6 2018

View text-based website