Coaching Directory

Coaching Directory




 
Sport
Season
Name
Email
Athletic Director

Dan May
dmay@midviewk12.org
Athletic Secretary

Kim Williams
kwilliams@midviewk12.org
Athletic Trainer

Cody Florian
cflorian@midviewk12.org
Faculty Manager (Fall)

Mike Young
myoung@midviewk12.org
Faculty Manager (Winter)

Chad DiFranco
chad_difranco@amherstk12.org
Cheerleading
All Year
Katie Evin
kevin@midviewk12.org
Cross-Country
Fall
Kathy Manning
kmanning@midviewk12.org
Football
Fall
Luke Beal
lbeal@midviewk12.org
Boys Golf
Fall
Kyle Zimmer
kzimmer@midviewk12.org
Girls Golf
Fall
Jim Brabenec
jbrabenec@midviewk12.org
Boys Soccer
Fall
TBA

Girls Soccer
Fall
TBA

Girls Tennis
Fall
Jill Yates
jyates@midviewk12.org
Volleyball
Fall
Jessy Bendik
jbendik@midviewk12.org
Boys Basketball
Winter
Jim Brabenec
jbrabenec@midviewk12.org
Girls Basketball
Winter
Jessy Bendik
jbendik@midviewk12.org
Bowling
Winter
Joe Harrison
jharrison@harrisonfordinc.net
Skippers
Winter
Anne Marie Eakins
aeakins@midviewk12.org
Wrestling
Winter
Shawn Bristow
sbristow@midviewk12.org
Baseball
Spring
Ryan Morgan
rmorgan@midviewk12.org
Softball
Spring
Mike Ives
mives@midviewk12.org
Boys Tennis
Spring
Jill Yates
jyates@midviewk12.org 
Boys Track and Field
Spring
Kevin Radigan
kradigan@midviewk12.org
Girls Track and Field
Spring
Katie Salva
ksalva@midviewk12.org




Middle School



Assistant Athletic Director

Carissa Silva
csilva@midviewk12.org
Cheerleading
All Year
Stephanie Duelley
sduelley@midviewk12.org
Cross Country
Fall
Jason DiFranco
jdifranco@midviewk12.org
8th Football
Fall
Paul Steele
psteele@midviewk12.org
7th Football
Fall
Matt Thomas
mthomas@midviewk12.org
8th Volleyball
Fall
Bridget Smith
bsmith@midviewk12.org
7th Volleyball
Fall
Bianca Gentile
bgentile@midviewk12.org
8th Boys Basketball
Winter
Kyle Zimmer
kzimmer@midviewk12.org
7th Boys Basketball
Winter
Tyler Trakas
ttrakas@midviewk12.org
8th Girls Basketball
Winter
Carissa Silva
csilva@midviewk12.org
7th Girls Basketball
Winter
Jason DiFranco
jdifranco@midviewk12.org
Wrestling
Winter
Paul Steele
psteele@midviewk12.org
Boys Track and Field
Spring
Matt Joseph
mjoseph@midviewk12.org
Girls Track and Field
Spring
Jason DiFranco
jdifranco@midviewk12.org
View text-based website